UC San Diego SearchMenu

Academic Scholars

Research Staff

  • David Benjamin

    ABCD Study Project Manager
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | dpbenjamin@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-5719


    Vanessa Diaz

    Staff Research Associate
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | v1diaz@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-5158


    Sarah Dowling
    Staff Research Associate
    ACTRI, 4W 502 C3 | scdowling@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-9493


    Chun Chieh Fan
    Bioinformatics Programmer
    c9fan@ucsd.edu 


    Emily Giron
    ABCD Study Project Manager
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | ejgiron@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-8966


    Alissa Gutierrez

    ABCD Study Project Assisstant
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | alissa@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-5718


    Margie Hernandez Mejia

    Staff Research Associate
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | margie@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-5158


    Charles Heyser

    ABCD Study Senior Project Manager
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | cheyser@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-0932


    Kristina Lapira

    Staff Research Associate
    AP&M 2876 | klapira@ucsd.edu | (858) 822-4953


    Shinah Lee

    Lab Assistant
    AP&M, 2nd Floor | shl248@ucsd.edu 


    Naomi Lin

    Lab Assistant
    ACTRI, 4W 502 B3 | nlin@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-9493


    Rong Zablocki

    Data Scientist
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | rzablocki@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-5955